Clubs / Extra Curricular Activities

schclubs

 

At Swallowdale we are very keen to provide extra curricular activities for all.

We have a very hard working, dedicated team of teachers who are committed to enhancing the opportunities that we provide.

At different times of the year we offer a large selection of clubs, including, netball, football, cross country, tag rugby, art, singing (Young Voices), gardening and ballroom dancing.

Look out for letters coming home informing you about any new opportunities throughout the year. Thank you.

 

Click here to see our latest cross country results

Click Here for Autumn Clubs 2017

News Bulletin


Please remember doors open in Key Stage 2 at 8.35am for registration at 8.45am and Key Stage 1 doors open at 8.50am for registration at 8.55am.

 

We are now part of the Bradgate Education Partnership. 


To visit the website - please CLICK HERE.

 

Term Times


Autumn Term 2017

Half Term Monday 16th October to Friday 20th October

School closes Wednesday 20th December

Spring Term 2018

School opens Tuesday 9th January

Half Term Monday 12th February to Friday 16th February

School closes Friday 20th March

Summer Term 2018

School opens Monday 9th April

Bank Holiday Monday 7th May

Half Term Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June

School closes Friday 13th July