LRS Presentation Evening

Swallowdale Primary School was nominated and shortlisted for the Primary PE and Sport Premium Award 2017.  Mrs Edwards, Mrs Nicholls, Cameron, Ella and Daisy attended the prestigious evening and met the Olympian Jonny Walton along with Olympic hopeful Grace Garner.  Although we didn’t win the award, Swallowdale was highly commended and received a certificate to recognise all the sport we do at Swallowdale.

News Bulletin


Please remember doors open in Key Stage 2 at 8.35am for registration at 8.45am and Key Stage 1 doors open at 8.50am for registration at 8.55am.

 

We are now part of the Bradgate Education Partnership. 


To visit the website - please CLICK HERE.

 

Term Times


Autumn Term 2017

Half Term Monday 16th October to Friday 20th October

School closes Wednesday 20th December

Spring Term 2018

School opens Tuesday 9th January

Half Term Monday 12th February to Friday 16th February

School closes Friday 20th March

Summer Term 2018

School opens Monday 9th April

Bank Holiday Monday 7th May

Half Term Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June

School closes Friday 13th July