ICT Club

Key Stage 1 ICT Club
Tuesdays are very exciting in the ICT suite! We use a range of ICT equipment including the laptops and iPads to practise key skills in a fun way. We are currently learning to become independent at logging into our Purple Mash account and navigate through the different games and software. When we are secure with this, we will be embracing a new project on 2Design. This will give us the chance to create a model plan of a toy and then send it off to be printed in a 3D format. 
 

News Bulletin


Please remember doors open in Key Stage 2 at 8.35am for registration at 8.45am and Key Stage 1 doors open at 8.50am for registration at 8.55am.

 

School Closes

School finishes Friday 12th October 

 

 

We are now part of the Bradgate Education Partnership. 


To visit the website - please CLICK HERE.

 

Term Times



Autumn Term 2018

Tuesday 28th August

School closes Friday 12th October 2018

Half Term Monday 15th October to Friday 19th October

School closes Thursday 20th December

Spring Term 2019

School opens Tuesday 8th January 2019

Half Term Monday 15th February - Friday 22nd February

School closes Friday 12th April 2019

Summer Term 2019

School opens Monday 29th April

Bank Holiday Monday 6th May

School closes Thursday 23rd May

Half Term Friday 24th May to Friday 31st May

School closes Friday 13th July


Academic Term Dates 2019/2020