Before / After School Club

humphriesI'm Shirley Humphreys and I am the Manager of the Swallows Club. We provide a service before and after school, offering care for children around the school day.

We have an extensive range of resources including:

- arts and crafts

- a multi games table

- a chill out room, equipped with laptops

- a plasma television

- full use of the school's outdoor facilites

- bikes and go-karts

- Nintendo Wii which offers games from sports to singing.

 Children are offered toast and cereals for breakfast and a snack on arrival from school, followed by a light tea at 4.30pm.

We offer places on a regular basis or occasional drop-ins. We operate from 7.45am until start of school and from 3pm until 6pm.

Places can be taken on an hourly basis.

If you require further information, please contact Lindsay or Shirley on 07958 236636, or alternatively contact us through the school direct.

Here are some of the children enjoying our extended services!

News Bulletin


Please remember doors open in Key Stage 2 at 8.35am for registration at 8.45am and Key Stage 1 doors open at 8.50am for registration at 8.55am.

 

We are now part of the Bradgate Education Partnership. 


To visit the website - please CLICK HERE.

 

Term Times


Autumn Term 2017

Half Term Monday 16th October to Friday 20th October

School closes Wednesday 20th December

Spring Term 2018

School opens Tuesday 9th January

Half Term Monday 12th February to Friday 16th February

School closes Friday 20th March

Summer Term 2018

School opens Monday 9th April

Bank Holiday Monday 7th May

Half Term Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June

School closes Friday 13th July