Ordering School Uniform

school uniform

Organising time to choose and buy school uniform can be a time-consuming process.

To help ease this, Swallowdale are working in partnership with  TESCO and 'Your School Uniform' who will take this burden off your hands.

By simply clicking on either of the links below, you can order our full Swallowdale uniform on-line and have it supplied direct to your home.

Here are some of the benefits of on-line ordering:

 

sw bullet  Saves time

sw bullet  Fast delivery

sw bullet  Uniform available all year round 

Simply click here to place your order: Your School Uniform or Tesco Uniform 



 

(If you do not wish to order online, you can visit Kidzone in town 11/13 Leicester Street for all your uniform needs.)

News Bulletin


Please remember doors open in Key Stage 2 at 8.35am for registration at 8.45am and Key Stage 1 doors open at 8.50am for registration at 8.55am.

 

School Closes

School finishes Friday 12th October 

 

 

We are now part of the Bradgate Education Partnership. 


To visit the website - please CLICK HERE.

 

Term Times



Autumn Term 2018

Tuesday 28th August

School closes Friday 12th October 2018

Half Term Monday 15th October to Friday 19th October

School closes Thursday 20th December

Spring Term 2019

School opens Tuesday 8th January 2019

Half Term Monday 15th February - Friday 22nd February

School closes Friday 12th April 2019

Summer Term 2019

School opens Monday 29th April

Bank Holiday Monday 6th May

School closes Thursday 23rd May

Half Term Friday 24th May to Friday 31st May

School closes Friday 13th July


Academic Term Dates 2019/2020