Ordering School Uniform

school uniform

Organising time to choose and buy school uniform can be a time-consuming process.

To help ease this, Swallowdale are working in partnership with  TESCO and 'Your School Uniform' who will take this burden off your hands.

By simply clicking on either of the links below, you can order our full Swallowdale uniform on-line and have it supplied direct to your home.

Here are some of the benefits of on-line ordering:

 

sw bullet  Saves time

sw bullet  Fast delivery

sw bullet  Uniform available all year round 

Simply click here to place your order: Your School Uniform or Tesco Uniform 



 

(If you do not wish to order online, you can visit Kidzone in town 11/13 Leicester Street for all your uniform needs.)

News Bulletin


Please remember doors open in Key Stage 2 at 8.35am for registration at 8.45am and Key Stage 1 doors open at 8.50am for registration at 8.55am.

Lost Property

Lost Property Collection – Thursday 17th May

We have a huge amount of unclaimed uniform and clothing at school that is not named so we are unable to return it. We will be displaying the lost property after school, Thursday 17th May, outside the Year 6 base, on the KS2 pick up area. Please do come and check if your child has any missing items.

Kind Regards,

Mrs Edwards and Mrs Glasgow

 

We are now part of the Bradgate Education Partnership. 


To visit the website - please CLICK HERE.

 

Term Times


Autumn Term 2017

Half Term Monday 16th October to Friday 20th October

School closes Wednesday 20th December

Spring Term 2018

School opens Tuesday 9th January

Half Term Monday 12th February to Friday 16th February

School closes Friday 23rd March

Summer Term 2018

School opens Monday 9th April

Bank Holiday Monday 7th May

Half Term Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June

School closes Friday 13th July


Academic Term Dates 2018 / 19 Click Here