Latest News

imgresWe are currently in our 5th year of running the school bank. Our School Bank Team open each Thursday lunchtime and run many incentives and competitions to entice new savers in!

Over the 5 years we have served over 400 customers and have taken more than £2000!

A big thank you to all of our customers for saving so much, keep it up!

 

 

News Bulletin


Please remember doors open in Key Stage 2 at 8.35am for registration at 8.45am and Key Stage 1 doors open at 8.50am for registration at 8.55am.

 

We are now part of the Bradgate Education Partnership. 


To visit the website - please CLICK HERE.

 

Term Times


Autumn Term 2017

Half Term Monday 16th October to Friday 20th October

School closes Wednesday 20th December

Spring Term 2018

School opens Tuesday 9th January

Half Term Monday 12th February to Friday 16th February

School closes Friday 20th March

Summer Term 2018

School opens Monday 9th April

Bank Holiday Monday 7th May

Half Term Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June

School closes Friday 13th July