PE / Sports Funding Grant

ac0daed2222b47c49a8ad1fab31b3b4b 1x1At the moment, the government provide a yearly fund that goes towards PE provision at Swallowdale. Please click on the link below to open information telling you how this money is spent. 

sw bullet PE / Sports Funding Grant 2016/2017

sw bulletSports Premium Budget News Spring 2017

sw bulletSports Premium Budget News Summer 2017

sw bulletPE sports Funding Grant 2017/2018

sw bulletAnnual PE Survey Results 2017

News Bulletin


Please remember doors open in Key Stage 2 at 8.35am for registration at 8.45am and Key Stage 1 doors open at 8.50am for registration at 8.55am.

 

We are now part of the Bradgate Education Partnership. 


To visit the website - please CLICK HERE.

 

Term Times


Autumn Term 2017

Half Term Monday 16th October to Friday 20th October

School closes Wednesday 20th December

Spring Term 2018

School opens Tuesday 9th January

Half Term Monday 12th February to Friday 16th February

School closes Friday 20th March

Summer Term 2018

School opens Monday 9th April

Bank Holiday Monday 7th May

Half Term Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June

School closes Friday 13th July