Summer 1

Published: Tuesday, 15 May 2018

Our new topic is all about ‘The Gruffalo.’ It so much fun having Gruffalo tea parties, making puppets of the characters in the story and acting out the story using the story map we have made. We are looking forward to a Gruffalo hunt in the school garden too.

We are really enjoying our Gymnastic lessons with Jaz on a Wednesday afternoon. The themes we have enjoyed so far have been animals, jobs, parties and fun. Here we are enjoying the ‘Fun’ theme. We loved the ribbons. Thank you Jaz.

 

News Bulletin


Please remember doors open in Key Stage 2 at 8.35am for registration at 8.45am and Key Stage 1 doors open at 8.50am for registration at 8.55am.

 

School Closes

School finishes at 2.00pm on Friday 13th July

 

 

We are now part of the Bradgate Education Partnership. 


To visit the website - please CLICK HERE.

 

Term Times



Spring Term 2018

School opens Tuesday 9th January

Half Term Monday 12th February to Friday 16th February

School closes Friday 23rd March

Summer Term 2018

School opens Monday 9th April

Bank Holiday Monday 7th May

Half Term Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June

School closes Friday 13th July


Academic Term Dates 2018 / 19 Click Here