Healthy School Week

Published: Thursday, 23 November 2017

During Healthy Schools’ Week we enjoyed visiting the life bus to learn about how to look after our bodies. We also took part in different experiments to see how germs spread and how best to prevent them getting inside our bodies. It is so important to regularly wash our hands! We also took part in daily dance sessions and yoga to keep our bodies moving. 

News Bulletin


Please remember doors open in Key Stage 2 at 8.35am for registration at 8.45am and Key Stage 1 doors open at 8.50am for registration at 8.55am.

 

We are now part of the Bradgate Education Partnership. 


To visit the website - please CLICK HERE.

 

Term Times


Autumn Term 2017

Half Term Monday 16th October to Friday 20th October

School closes Wednesday 20th December

Spring Term 2018

School opens Tuesday 9th January

Half Term Monday 12th February to Friday 16th February

School closes Friday 20th March

Summer Term 2018

School opens Monday 9th April

Bank Holiday Monday 7th May

Half Term Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June

School closes Friday 13th July

Academic Term Dates 2018-2019