Fencing

Published: Monday, 05 March 2018

This half term in Year 4 we are learning about fencing during our P.E sessions. We are fortunate to have a fantastic coach who has already taught us about the importance of footwork and how to how hold our foils. We are looking forward to developing our skills over the next four weeks.

News Bulletin


Please remember doors open in Key Stage 2 at 8.35am for registration at 8.45am and Key Stage 1 doors open at 8.50am for registration at 8.55am.

 

We are now part of the Bradgate Education Partnership. 


To visit the website - please CLICK HERE.

 

Term Times


Autumn Term 2017

Half Term Monday 16th October to Friday 20th October

School closes Wednesday 20th December

Spring Term 2018

School opens Tuesday 9th January

Half Term Monday 12th February to Friday 16th February

School closes Friday 23rd March

Summer Term 2018

School opens Monday 9th April

Bank Holiday Monday 7th May

Half Term Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June

School closes Friday 13th July


Academic Term Dates 2018 / 19 Click Here