Healthy Schools Week

Published: Friday, 13 October 2017

Year 3 have really enjoyed learning about how to keep their minds and bodies healthy this week. They were lucky enough to board the Life Bus where they discussed how things can either help or harm their bodies. Each day they have also been participating in short exercises alongside their normal PE sessions. In addition, they have designed healthy, balanced meals as well as creating colourful still life drawings of different fruits.

News Bulletin


Please remember doors open in Key Stage 2 at 8.35am for registration at 8.45am and Key Stage 1 doors open at 8.50am for registration at 8.55am.

 

We are now part of the Bradgate Education Partnership. 


To visit the website - please CLICK HERE.

 

Term Times


Autumn Term 2017

Half Term Monday 16th October to Friday 20th October

School closes Wednesday 20th December

Spring Term 2018

School opens Tuesday 9th January

Half Term Monday 12th February to Friday 16th February

School closes Friday 20th March

Summer Term 2018

School opens Monday 9th April

Bank Holiday Monday 7th May

Half Term Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June

School closes Friday 13th July