Lighthouse Keepers Lunch

Published: Friday, 29 September 2017

In year 2 this term we have been studying “The lighthouse Keepers lunch.”

In design and technology we have been making the lighthouse and little, white cottage. In English we have looked at using a comma between two adjectives, planning and retelling the story. We have used drama to re-enact the story. 

News Bulletin


Please remember doors open in Key Stage 2 at 8.35am for registration at 8.45am and Key Stage 1 doors open at 8.50am for registration at 8.55am.

 

School Closes

School finishes at 2.00pm on Friday 13th July

 

 

We are now part of the Bradgate Education Partnership. 


To visit the website - please CLICK HERE.

 

Term Times



Spring Term 2018

School opens Tuesday 9th January

Half Term Monday 12th February to Friday 16th February

School closes Friday 23rd March

Summer Term 2018

School opens Monday 9th April

Bank Holiday Monday 7th May

Half Term Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June

School closes Friday 13th July


Academic Term Dates 2018 / 19 Click Here