Writing

Published: Wednesday, 27 September 2017

We are very pleased with how the children have settled into year 1. We have been busy talking and writing about what we did during the summer holidays. We have set up our outdoor learning based on the Shirley Hughes stories, thinking about what the character Alfie likes to do.

Our favourite part of the first week was parachute games and watching and making Punch and Judy puppets. 

More Articles ...

News Bulletin


Please remember doors open in Key Stage 2 at 8.35am for registration at 8.45am and Key Stage 1 doors open at 8.50am for registration at 8.55am.

 

We are now part of the Bradgate Education Partnership. 


To visit the website - please CLICK HERE.

 

Term Times


Autumn Term 2017

Half Term Monday 16th October to Friday 20th October

School closes Wednesday 20th December

Spring Term 2018

School opens Tuesday 9th January

Half Term Monday 12th February to Friday 16th February

School closes Friday 20th March

Summer Term 2018

School opens Monday 9th April

Bank Holiday Monday 7th May

Half Term Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June

School closes Friday 13th July