Wear it Wild

Published: Friday, 10 November 2017

During Wear it Wild week Year 1 were learning about endangered animals. We focused on Elephants and Orangutans. The children were shocked to learn that elephants are being hunted for their tusks and Orangutans are losing their habitats. As usual the children put lots of effort into their wild animal costumes and all looked grrrreat! 

News Bulletin


Please remember doors open in Key Stage 2 at 8.35am for registration at 8.45am and Key Stage 1 doors open at 8.50am for registration at 8.55am.

 

School Closes

School finishes at 2.00pm on Friday 13th July

 

 

We are now part of the Bradgate Education Partnership. 


To visit the website - please CLICK HERE.

 

Term Times



Spring Term 2018

School opens Tuesday 9th January

Half Term Monday 12th February to Friday 16th February

School closes Friday 23rd March

Summer Term 2018

School opens Monday 9th April

Bank Holiday Monday 7th May

Half Term Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June

School closes Friday 13th July


Academic Term Dates 2018 / 19 Click Here