Vision and Aims

Published: Friday, 04 March 2016

swallowdale clouds


At Swallowdale we…

• Learn together in an environment that’s safe, happy and well resourced.

• Aim high, respect each other and develop confidence in ourselves and nurture those values in others.

• Provide a stimulating curriculum, ensuring that our staff are well trained and have a real understanding of how children learn.

• Celebrate each other’s successes and achieve high standards and enhance the reputation of our school within our community.

• Instil a love of learning and take pride in all we do.

We all believe that “together we fly high.”

News Bulletin


Please remember doors open in Key Stage 2 at 8.35am for registration at 8.45am and Key Stage 1 doors open at 8.50am for registration at 8.55am.

 

We are now part of the Bradgate Education Partnership. 


To visit the website - please CLICK HERE.

 

Term Times


Autumn Term 2017

Half Term Monday 16th October to Friday 20th October

School closes Wednesday 20th December

Spring Term 2018

School opens Tuesday 9th January

Half Term Monday 12th February to Friday 16th February

School closes Friday 20th March

Summer Term 2018

School opens Monday 9th April

Bank Holiday Monday 7th May

Half Term Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June

School closes Friday 13th July