News Bulletin

ANY IMPORTANT MESSAGES WILL BE DISPLAYED HERE

 

final logo Excitingly, our new school website has launched! We really hope you like it. 

final logo  In the event of bad weather/snow the procedures to follow are now on the website under the policies heading.

final logo We finish for the Easter break on Thursday 24th March as Good Friday is on the 25th. We then return to school on Monday 11th April after Easter. 

final logo Parents' evenings take place on Tuesday 9th and Wednesday 10th February. Letters have been sent out already so please make sure slips have been sent back to book an appointment. Thank you.

 

  

 

  

 

Term Times 2015/2016


Autumn Term 2015

School Opens - Thursday morning 27th August

Bank Holiday - Monday 31st August

Mid Term Break - Monday 19th to Friday 23rd October

School Closes - Friday evening 18th December 2015

Spring Term 2016

School Opens - Tuesday morning 5th January

Mid Term Break - Monday 15th to Friday 19th February

School Closes - Thursday evening 24th March

Summer Term 2016

 School Opens - Monday morning 11th April

May Day Bank Holiday - Monday 2nd May

Mid Term Break - Friday 27th May - Friday 3rd June (Teacher day on Friday 27th - school closed)

School Opens - Monday 6th June

School Closes - Friday 15th July 2016